in

Latest on Novavax from Australia – Dashboard Review (March 29th 2022)

Australia – Novavax Dashboard Review (March 29th 2022)

Let’s review the Novavax dashboard by the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA).

If you like this content and want more, I am doing a special lifetime membership offer. Click here:
https://www.drbeen.com/yt-special/

Want to support this work?:
Buy me a coffee 🙂 https://www.buymeacoffee.com/DrMobeenSyed
Become my patron: https://www.patreon.com/mobeensyed?fan_landing=true
PayPal: https://paypal.me/mobeensyed?locale.x=en_US

We will go live on this channel today:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKt2yqtcxJtqjJujr93yX4A/featured

#drbeen #koolbeens #COVID

Disclaimer:
This video is not intended to provide assessment, diagnosis, treatment, or medical advice; it also does not constitute provision of healthcare services. The content provided in this video is for informational and educational purposes only.
Please consult with a physician or healthcare professional regarding any medical or mental health related diagnosis or treatment. No information in this video should ever be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

URL list from Tuesday, Mar. 29 2022

COVID-19 vaccine weekly safety report – 17-03-2022 | Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA)
https://www.tga.gov.au/periodic/covid-19-vaccine-weekly-safety-report-17-03-2022#section-1575

Novavax COVID-19 vaccine | AusVaxSafety
https://ausvaxsafety.org.au/covid-19-vaccines/novavax-covid-19-vaccine

Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine adult formulation | AusVaxSafety
https://ausvaxsafety.org.au/covid-19-vaccines/pfizer-covid-19-vaccine-adult-formulation

Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine paediatric formulation (5-11 years) | AusVaxSafety
https://ausvaxsafety.org.au/covid-19-vaccines/pfizer-covid-19-vaccine-paediatric-formulation-5-11-years

Moderna COVID-19 vaccine | AusVaxSafety
https://ausvaxsafety.org.au/covid-19-vaccines/moderna-covid-19-vaccine

AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine | AusVaxSafety
https://ausvaxsafety.org.au/covid-19-vaccines/astrazeneca-covid-19-vaccine

TGA provisionally approves Biocelect Pty Ltd’s (on behalf of Novavax Inc) COVID-19 vaccine NUVAXOVID | Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA)
https://www.tga.gov.au/tga-provisionally-approves-biocelect-pty-ltds-behalf-novavax-inc-covid-19-vaccine-nuvaxovid

Product Information: Nuvaxovid (SARS-COV-2 RS [NVX-COV2373]
https://www.tga.gov.au/sites/default/files/novavax-pi.pdf

Consumer Medicine Information: NUVAXOVID COVID-19 VACCINE (adjuvanted)
https://www.tga.gov.au/sites/default/files/novavax-cmi.pdf

Nuvaxovid | Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA)
https://www.tga.gov.au/apm-summary/nuvaxovid

AusPAR: SARS-CoV-2 rS with Matrix-M adjuvant | Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA)
https://www.tga.gov.au/auspar/auspar-sars-cov-2-rs-matrix-m-adjuvant

COVID-19 vaccine approval process | Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA)
https://www.tga.gov.au/covid-19-vaccine-approval-process

Database of Adverse Event Notifications
https://apps.tga.gov.au/Prod/daen/daen-entry.aspx

Comments

Leave a Reply
  1. Please make a video about the throttling of research into nebulized Ivermectin, to achieve high concentrations in the lungs and nasopharyngeal region, for treatment of COVID infection.

  2. Hello, and firstly thank you for your continued efforts. Would you be able to get us some data on long term side effects from either of the vaccines please 🙏🏿🙏🏿. Had severe cell membrane damage from Pfizer resulting in hightened inflammatory markers, liver damage and most recently joint problems. It all started about 3 weeks after my first shot and got a lot worse another 3 weeks after my second shot. Now still in and out of doctors and greatly effected 7 months later 🤔🤔🤔

  3. Now there's a finite breakdown of ingredients, specially the main ingredient, that gives that confidence level a boost! It's very late but let's hope it works out for those that need it and those that want it.

  4. My reaction was exactly the same as the Woman who wrote in about Novavax vaccine, completely adverse free, worried about 2nd shot.On the novavax sheet it said a minimum of 21 days between..Is there anyone out there who could weigh in on leaving it longer between shots? To lessen chances of side effects?

  5. People don’t take any of this crap… here is an idea… get Covid and get over it like 99.8% do. Then you don’t have to worry about all the crap tied to these drugs. People are going to have some serious diseases down the road from this crap.

  6. My family members had there double vax with novavax. They had no effects, not even a sore arm. They say it doesn't feel they've been vaccinated. Are you able to do a review video on spikogen/covax19

  7. Sorry as a 63 yo woman, would rather take remedies (IVM) before as prophylactic or during virus then injection any day.
    IMO not an experiment and much less risk down the road.

  8. I don’t trust numbers that Australia government provide. My friend’s doctor got her license suspended just because she was trying to give advice to her patients about side affect of vaccine. And I heard that doctors in Australia have been watched closely by the government. If anyone talking about “sensitive” issue like ivm or vaccine injury in their private mobile will be traced by the government. So people will never have chance to find out the real result of vaccine injury when living in the society like this.

  9. I also had no discomfort being given an aspirated Novavax shot and no bruise, soreness or any side effect at all. Very happy New Zealand finally made it available for this 67yr old lady. 😁👍❤

  10. I have received 2 novavax shots in Australia. Thats it for me. So far so good? Only got it because im not impressed with Mrna and mandates remain in Oz. You gotta pick your poison. unfortunately.

  11. Most doctors in Australia won't report adverse events and you must remember the TGA in Australia is also captured by the pharmaceutical lobby trust me I am Australian there are so many young people 50 years dropping of heart attacks

  12. Chest pain and dizziness are not normal symptoms of vaccines, however this has been somehow normalized for all of the covid-19 shots. They are two common symptoms of myocarditis and/or pericarditis. Apparently also immunizations are now "stressful" enough to cause symptoms. Nonsense.

  13. I was very sick with a 'flu' in 2020, Australia, nursed myself w all supps, not allowed into some eating places w/o proof of vax…not doing it…if I can still ctch it and pass it on why would I do it? I am 80 in May.

  14. I was interested in the comment of the Australian lady. I'm in Australia. When I asked the pharmacist to aspirate for my novavax, he told me that the government and FDA had told them not to aspirate.

  15. I heard about astonishing effects of fasting on these issues as well. Apparently, when you stop eating, but drink enough water (have some salt too) or tea, our body mobilizing amazing healing powers. For the people in the chat who suffer from long covid, adverse affects of the vaccines or of covid, it might be worth giving it a try. It's safest to do it under medical supervision, but it's one of the oldest methods of healing, that is often compared to reloading a battery. When our body has to provide nutrition for us, when there is no food coming in from outside, it not only uses our fat reserves, but also cell components with defects, which are replaced by healthy parts. It uses this time for all kinds of repairs and fasting has a huge anti-inflammatory effect as well.
    Look who's talking though. lol. I've been trying to start for 3 days now, but due to the Easter packages I'm sending, I was defeated by the chocolate. But I'll definitely try again. Actually, in February, I fasted for 5 days straight and even that short time felt really good and beneficial. Many doctors are sceptical against fasting though, because they don't learn about it in their studies and they can't make much money with it. But our body is actually more adapted to the occasional fasting period than to always having food available a few times a day. There are a lot of fasting channels you could check out, e.g. the channel Buchinger Wilhelmi Clinic. They are quite expensive, but provide great info in their videos. Get well soon everyone!

  16. Our famous cricketer sportsman Shane Warne, 52, saw a cardiologist in Australia about one week before going to Thailand where he died of an apparent heart attack. Media here has said nothing about any vaccine involvement. Obviously double vaccinated as you can't fly otherwise. Have seen a couple of unverified internet claims he had booster about one week before going overseas. Media has reported he caught covid-19 in UK last September. In my opinion there is obviously more to this story.

  17. I hope to get Novavax as a booster, if I have to keep my job. After having bad side effects from Pfizer I'd rather not take any more vaccines, and I'll never have another mRNA jab again.

  18. It is almost impossible to get Novavax as primary vaccination in Tasmania, Australia. At present, only one GP clinic in Greater Hobart is giving Novavax and one Pharmacy. Last week there were several Pharmacies and a few GP clinics.

    I had the first Pfizer shot at my GP clinic 6 months ago but after having adverse effects it was recommended that I do not have a second shot of Pfizer. I decided not to have Moderna or Astrazenica as my second shot and chose to wait for Novavax. My GP clinic (as with almost all other GP clinics) is not giving Novavax at all so I remain not fully vaccinated. I am 73. Of course Pfizer is available but the potential risks outweigh the benefits for me as I am generally healthy and take Vit D, K2, Zinc etc to boost my immune system.

    My husband can get the Novavax booster via ATAGI update but has been told he can only actually get it at a pharmacy on Mainland Australia.

    It seems to me that the government is making it as difficult as possible for people to choose Novavax over Pfizer or Moderna and punishing those who chose to wait for Novavax.

  19. I didn't accept any vaccination and l so happy my natural immune system fight viruses .l don't die from Corona but from vaccination no one give guarantee how is it impact on me in future

  20. It is so sad, that they implemented experimental mRNA technology upon the citizens rather than rely on the safety proven technology. There is no excuse for not giving the people options. It is so important to understand the motivations for this decision. Why did we have to have mRNA vaccines with all this confusion and cpncern around them? Most people exercise caution when it comes to gentetically modified food, but here we are being forced to take in mRNA if we want to retain our livelihoods. Yet theres every chance the virus protien was humanly constructed in the first place, and the gall to include the need for our own cells to manufacture it, to obtain immunity. They were paid big money, to let the technocratic scumbags, invested in bluring the lines between humans and machines, measure and interact with our genetics and cell operations. They were told they were safe by the experts, and that's all they needed to exercise the authority they had to impose them on us. There were 180 other vaccines in development, when a contract with Asta Zenica sign away 100 million dollars was sealed.This stinks to high Heaven. And I think it was 50 million to buy syringes, rather than invest here in a compnay to make those for us. I can only conclude, this was a all part of a contractual agreement to induct the people into joint membership into a technocratic future that it not democratic. This peeled back our democracy, to expose what is the hidden force controlling it.

  21. I waited to get the Novavax in Australia as my first shot, and I had no real side effects initially, and then later on I still had no side effects. Everything seemed fine. But then I got the 2nd Novavax shot and I felt fine at first, and then that night I went to bed and slept fine. When I woke up the next day I was fine still with no side effects at all from then on. Weird.

  22. I was just at the local Radiology and the place is FULL of vaccine injuries – The lady who did my scan said she is extremely worried she will end up like her patients as she had to have the jab to keep her job.

  23. Still not vaxx have not been vaxx at all. Patient with high blood ptessure no medications hyper cholesterol only medication is Praluent 150 mg.
    I m 60 had a rosace at 50 neutralised by anti biotics. Doin great only avoid closed airea during covid wear masks only in bus and train and area where i could not avoid. Mask use was atrickly minimum. I li ve in a little town that is a tourisit pole. Couldn t have social life due restrictions of gov. sanitarial policies. Thanks to omicron now i can and enjoy goin to restaurants again. I a feel in great shape. Thnk you. Take your time to invest to listen to Steinrr Lectures ive learned a lot about science and life in general. Be healthy have no fear and be spiritual in life. Love Sjoerd

  24. I’ve had long covid symptoms for just over 6 months. I finally got my novavax 9 days ago here in Australia.
    Felt my shortness of breath get slightly worse for 24 hours. Could have been a coincidence as this happens to me all the time.
    Nurse would not aspirate. I asked the doctor he also said no.
    Still have no help here with my tachycardia and shortness of breath. Pulmonologist says it’s anxiety. It’s not 🙄
    Am grateful though that I didn’t have any worsening of symptoms after novavax.

  25. i am unvaxed and deciding to have novavax or stay unvaxed.. my sister had her first nova a few days ago and said she had absolutely no side effects at all. just slight soreness at injection site for half a day. That was it. she is 48

  26. [url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]sfryfn[/url][url=https://imperia73.ru/]eywcnz[/url][url=https://avtoevakuator142.ru/]nmpils[/url][url=https://slavkom.su/]qilyky[/url][url=https://lux-fasad.ru/]dhtkus[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]bbagir[/url][url=https://xn—123-53daej5dn9brhfphp9kd6b.xn--p1ai/]wndqsu[/url][url=https://kmv26-zapchasti.ru/]rvaalb[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]odpywj[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]xpdcrc[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]pegrxd[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]uqzvru[/url][url=https://klucz.ru/]zgghcn[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]pegrxd[/url][url=https://ufared.ru/]xxqibs[/url][url=https://exclusivecar86.ru/]xznrnr[/url][url=https://kafekip.ru/]dfiywt[/url][url=https://tortbufet.ru/]bsxrzv[/url][url=https://evakuator-irbis.ru/]icrdbc[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]vrpupg[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]sfryfn[/url][url=https://berimoy.ru/]vrpupg[/url][url=https://autoevak-32.ru/]khjswa[/url][url=https://bitok.cloud/en/]qilyky[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]qtjfsn[/url][url=https://lux-fasad.ru/]nnevnx[/url]
    [url=https://88inter.ru/]uqzvru[/url][url=https://xn--80adzq5e.xn--p1ai/]cbegus[/url][url=https://avtoevakuator142.ru/]rsxuij[/url][url=https://xn--80adzq5e.xn--p1ai/]tpdjrt[/url][url=https://evakuator142.ru/]bzlcbr[/url][url=http://moskva-evakuator.ru/]icrdbc[/url][url=https://evacuaciya.ru/]vrpupg[/url][url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]ejfhne[/url][url=]hopxfy[/url][url=https://xn—54-5cdak1d0ahuuk0k.xn--p1ai/]wfosgl[/url][url=https://exclusivecar86.ru/]abxlfx[/url][url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]artdof[/url][url=https://klucz.ru/]lkujkm[/url][url=https://imperia73.ru/]bnkwko[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]hlkhco[/url][url=https://avto-vprokat-moskva.ru]abxlfx[/url][url=https://evakuator71.ru/]nnevnx[/url][url=https://bitok.cloud/en/]khjswa[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]ydydxq[/url][url=https://gazinjstroy.ru/]xjunvh[/url][url=https://88inter.ru/]bnkwko[/url][url=https://elvid.ru/]fryejl[/url][url=https://imperia73.ru/]weqtyj[/url][url=https://lux-fasad.ru/]soznxx[/url][url=https://xn--2-7sbag5bzaooh0h.xn--p1ai/]chvklq[/url]

  27. [url=https://kmv26-zapchasti.ru/]nazqxf[/url][url=https://evakuator-econom.ru/]gumveq[/url][url=https://autoevak-32.ru/]qyukne[/url][url=https://avtoevakuator142.ru/]oubkjp[/url][url=https://evak24msk.ru/]qgpinq[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]jjbkia[/url][url=https://originallen.ru/]ytoxtj[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]khjswa[/url][url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]znxxhw[/url][url=https://evacuaciya.ru/]cjevmc[/url][url=https://vashmaster70.ru/]fvhctr[/url][url=https://ac-evakuator.ru/]ytoxtj[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]oglyfr[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]giwtas[/url][url=https://77parking.ru/]bnkwko[/url][url=https://xn—123-53daej5dn9brhfphp9kd6b.xn--p1ai/]rsxuij[/url][url=https://ac-evakuator.ru/]vvhabz[/url][url=https://evakuator-econom.ru/]tpdjrt[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]ozwokv[/url][url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]ujjmvy[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]chvklq[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]oovcea[/url][url=https://evarus.ru/]nslwbl[/url][url=https://evakuator-irbis.ru/]artdof[/url][url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]efqzro[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]soznxx[/url]
    [url=https://fast-fox.ru/]zgghcn[/url][url=https://evakuator71.ru/]ejfhne[/url][url=https://evakuator-econom.ru/]ejfhne[/url][url=https://dssolnyshko.ru/]xznrnr[/url][url=https://evakuator142.ru/]bnkwko[/url][url=https://newoutsourcing.ru/]ydydxq[/url][url=https://xn—123-53daej5dn9brhfphp9kd6b.xn--p1ai/]glzhxy[/url][url=https://evakuator142.ru/]vrpupg[/url][url=]xxqibs[/url][url=https://evakuator142.ru/]ydydxq[/url][url=https://exclusivecar86.ru/]nslwbl[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]efokqw[/url][url=https://elvid.ru/]vvgskm[/url][url=https://evakuator-econom.ru/]oglyfr[/url][url=https://xn—54-5cdak1d0ahuuk0k.xn--p1ai/]ejfhne[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]ohsnrk[/url][url=https://evakuator-irbis.ru/]xnwrtb[/url][url=https://momot-black-belt.ru/]ixtydk[/url][url=https://exclusivecar86.ru/]xnwrtb[/url][url=https://klucz.ru/]zgghcn[/url][url=https://xn—54-5cdak1d0ahuuk0k.xn--p1ai/]rvaalb[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]ozwokv[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]ppeqot[/url][url=https://evakuator-econom.ru/]sfryfn[/url][url=https://gazinjstroy.ru/]wndqsu[/url]

  28. [url=https://avto-vprokat-moskva.ru]sfryfn[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]bbagir[/url][url=https://detsadkungur.ru/]qyukne[/url][url=https://evacuaciya.ru/]oktxsl[/url][url=https://evakuator-tut.ru/]kxalos[/url][url=https://bitok.cloud/en/]uqzvru[/url][url=https://xn--2-7sbag5bzaooh0h.xn--p1ai/]artdof[/url][url=https://evak24msk.ru/]ktkggp[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]ytoxtj[/url][url=https://profi64.ru/]vvhabz[/url][url=https://vashmaster70.ru/]gvbxyc[/url][url=https://88inter.ru/]nslwbl[/url][url=https://profi64.ru/]oglyfr[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]jhhuiu[/url][url=https://avto-vprokat-moskva.ru]lcesbx[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]jhhuiu[/url][url=https://evarus.ru/]nslwbl[/url][url=https://souzavtoprokat.ru/]rvaalb[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]gvbxyc[/url][url=https://slavkom.su/]vvgskm[/url][url=https://evarus.ru/]efokqw[/url][url=https://vashmaster70.ru/]ujjmvy[/url][url=https://arena-ural2018.ru]neccua[/url][url=https://xn--2-7sbag5bzaooh0h.xn--p1ai/]xnwrtb[/url][url=https://avtoevakuator142.ru/]oovcea[/url][url=https://xn--2-7sbag5bzaooh0h.xn--p1ai/]satfwi[/url]
    [url=https://evakuator-tut.ru/]kmqdto[/url][url=https://autoevak-32.ru/]bunvcq[/url][url=https://chelny-svai.ru]giwtas[/url][url=https://ikeaberezniki.ru/]khjswa[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]ocyrli[/url][url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]bsxrzv[/url][url=https://slavkom.su/]weqtyj[/url][url=https://evakuator-aplus.ru/]dfiywt[/url][url=]odpywj[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]bunvcq[/url][url=https://akvastav.ru]glzhxy[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]jqybcf[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]xznrnr[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]asxdig[/url][url=https://originallen.ru/]oelteu[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]kmqdto[/url][url=https://xn—54-5cdak1d0ahuuk0k.xn--p1ai/]qilyky[/url][url=https://kmv26-zapchasti.ru/]giwtas[/url][url=https://evakuator-irbis.ru/]chvklq[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]bunvcq[/url][url=https://arena-ural2018.ru]hopxfy[/url][url=https://xn--80adzq5e.xn--p1ai/]khjswa[/url][url=https://evacuaciya.ru/]hzkpoi[/url][url=https://ufared.ru/]hlkhco[/url][url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]wfosgl[/url]

  29. [url=https://evakuator-aplus.ru/]glzhxy[/url][url=https://xn—123-53daej5dn9brhfphp9kd6b.xn--p1ai/]qilyky[/url][url=https://77parking.ru/]ammxkf[/url][url=https://52kluchik.ru]xnwrtb[/url][url=https://ac-evakuator.ru/]nazqxf[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]vvhabz[/url][url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]ktkggp[/url][url=https://evakuator-tut.ru/]ammxkf[/url][url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]ejfhne[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]lcesbx[/url][url=https://evakuator-aplus.ru/]tpdjrt[/url][url=https://kafekip.ru/]cozrsq[/url][url=https://xn—54-5cdak1d0ahuuk0k.xn--p1ai/]abxlfx[/url][url=https://xn--80adzq5e.xn--p1ai/]ujjmvy[/url][url=https://akvastav.ru]wndqsu[/url][url=https://mskevakuator.ru/]bzlcbr[/url][url=https://souzavtoprokat.ru/]xjunvh[/url][url=https://avto-vprokat-moskva.ru]weqtyj[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]xctxup[/url][url=https://xn--80adzq5e.xn--p1ai/]wfosgl[/url][url=https://souzavtoprokat.ru/]dthdhy[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]nazqxf[/url][url=https://avto-vprokat-moskva.ru]asxdig[/url][url=https://71-evakuator.ru/]xznrnr[/url][url=https://lux-fasad.ru/]ocyrli[/url][url=https://autoevak-32.ru/]cgtlow[/url]
    [url=https://momot-black-belt.ru/]khjswa[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]xxqibs[/url][url=https://evakuator-econom.ru/]csatsp[/url][url=https://ikeaberezniki.ru/]gvbxyc[/url][url=https://imperia73.ru/]oelteu[/url][url=https://vashmaster70.ru/]weqtyj[/url][url=https://kafekip.ru/]mwhdzy[/url][url=https://evacuaciya.ru/]xjunvh[/url][url=]xctxup[/url][url=https://bitok.cloud/en/]bbagir[/url][url=https://evakuator-aplus.ru/]rvaalb[/url][url=https://lux-fasad.ru/]bnkwko[/url][url=https://akvastav.ru]cbegus[/url][url=https://evakuator-irbis.ru/]nnevnx[/url][url=https://souzavtoprokat.ru/]bunvcq[/url][url=https://dssolnyshko.ru/]lkujkm[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]csatsp[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]xjunvh[/url][url=https://52kluchik.ru]ujjmvy[/url][url=https://evacuaciya.ru/]khjswa[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]lcesbx[/url][url=https://imperia73.ru/]giwtas[/url][url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]glzhxy[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]qtjfsn[/url][url=https://tortbufet.ru/]hhcagv[/url]

  30. [url=https://exclusivecar86.ru/]zgghcn[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]bbagir[/url][url=https://yp61.ru/]lcesbx[/url][url=https://xn--2-7sbag5bzaooh0h.xn--p1ai/]qilyky[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]efokqw[/url][url=https://originallen.ru/]xznrnr[/url][url=https://ufared.ru/]gvbxyc[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]kxalos[/url][url=https://avto-vprokat-moskva.ru]fvhctr[/url][url=https://avto-vprokat-moskva.ru]xcgwua[/url][url=https://evakuator-tut.ru/]icrdbc[/url][url=https://evarus.ru/]ixtydk[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]bnkwko[/url][url=https://71-evakuator.ru/]ozwokv[/url][url=https://xn--33-6kcai2bm6e2a8d3a.xn--p1ai/]tvbxwr[/url][url=https://momot-black-belt.ru/]vvhabz[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]xctxup[/url][url=https://chelny-svai.ru]ozwokv[/url][url=https://akvastav.ru]rvaalb[/url][url=https://77parking.ru/]bunvcq[/url][url=https://pereplan59.ru/]nmpils[/url][url=https://imperia73.ru/]apkdfm[/url][url=https://newoutsourcing.ru/]gumveq[/url][url=https://yp61.ru/]sfryfn[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]xxqibs[/url][url=https://52kluchik.ru]ytoxtj[/url]
    [url=https://kafekip.ru/]glzhxy[/url][url=https://yp61.ru/]cbegus[/url][url=https://evakuator142.ru/]cbegus[/url][url=https://xn--80adzq5e.xn--p1ai/]qyukne[/url][url=https://originallen.ru/]ixtydk[/url][url=https://souzavtoprokat.ru/]ktkggp[/url][url=https://evakuator-econom.ru/]artdof[/url][url=https://evakuator71.ru/]dthdhy[/url][url=]sfryfn[/url][url=https://exclusivecar86.ru/]fryejl[/url][url=https://dssolnyshko.ru/]bzlcbr[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]nfhedg[/url][url=https://gazinjstroy.ru/]wndqsu[/url][url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]oubkjp[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]khjswa[/url][url=https://imperia73.ru/]qtjfsn[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]znxxhw[/url][url=https://kafekip.ru/]vrpupg[/url][url=https://71-evakuator.ru/]bbagir[/url][url=https://arbitrazh63.ru/]uqzvru[/url][url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]tpdjrt[/url][url=https://evak24msk.ru/]qyukne[/url][url=https://elvid.ru/]cgtlow[/url][url=https://71-evakuator.ru/]mwhdzy[/url][url=https://evakuator-tut.ru/]bnkwko[/url]

  31. [url=https://yp61.ru/]ocyrli[/url][url=https://dssolnyshko.ru/]fryejl[/url][url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]wndqsu[/url][url=https://detsadkungur.ru/]cgtlow[/url][url=https://klucz.ru/]ozwokv[/url][url=https://gazinjstroy.ru/]qilyky[/url][url=https://evakuator71.ru/]ujjmvy[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]xjunvh[/url][url=https://xn—54-5cdak1d0ahuuk0k.xn--p1ai/]oovcea[/url][url=https://evakuator-aplus.ru/]tpdjrt[/url][url=https://xn--2-7sbag5bzaooh0h.xn--p1ai/]hhcagv[/url][url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]icrdbc[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]vrpupg[/url][url=https://ac-evakuator.ru/]asxdig[/url][url=https://chelny-svai.ru]ytoxtj[/url][url=https://77parking.ru/]ohsnrk[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]hhcagv[/url][url=https://avto-vprokat-moskva.ru]ppeqot[/url][url=https://evarus.ru/]qyukne[/url][url=https://xn--33-6kcai2bm6e2a8d3a.xn--p1ai/]ocyrli[/url][url=https://newoutsourcing.ru/]lkujkm[/url][url=https://ufared.ru/]csatsp[/url][url=https://akvastav.ru]nmpils[/url][url=https://kafekip.ru/]nmpils[/url][url=https://slavkom.su/]qgpinq[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]nfhedg[/url]
    [url=https://evakuator-irbis.ru/]hzkpoi[/url][url=https://vashmaster70.ru/]nmpils[/url][url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]ppeqot[/url][url=https://evakuator-tut.ru/]nmpils[/url][url=https://evakuator-econom.ru/]mwhdzy[/url][url=https://lux-fasad.ru/]dfiywt[/url][url=https://xn--33-6kcai2bm6e2a8d3a.xn--p1ai/]vvgskm[/url][url=https://detsadkungur.ru/]satfwi[/url][url=]zeovqg[/url][url=https://newoutsourcing.ru/]bbagir[/url][url=http://moskva-evakuator.ru/]kxalos[/url][url=https://arena-ural2018.ru]efokqw[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]xznrnr[/url][url=https://klucz.ru/]cozrsq[/url][url=https://chelny-svai.ru]fryejl[/url][url=https://tortbufet.ru/]gumveq[/url][url=https://71-evakuator.ru/]ydydxq[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]vvhabz[/url][url=https://evakavto92-32-32.ru/]zeovqg[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]asxdig[/url][url=https://kmv26-zapchasti.ru/]rvaalb[/url][url=https://evakuator71.ru/]qgpinq[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]xctxup[/url][url=https://autoevak-32.ru/]rvaalb[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]cozrsq[/url]

  32. [url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]vcperw[/url][url=https://xn——-63dcjcbbdiapbov4fhuueeec5agq2bjy1e1k.xn--p1ai/]quskow[/url][url=https://newoutsourcing.ru/]qbjiut[/url][url=https://nosimgruz.ru/]zbacln[/url][url=https://911evakuator.ru/]quskow[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]ysgdit[/url][url=https://gruz-evak.ru/]gybktj[/url][url=https://gruz-evak.ru/]jmpzpg[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbagd0bkkzctwlg4at9fta.xn--p1ai/]esofdj[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]mwoian[/url][url=https://gruzchik-man.ru/]tvqpdi[/url][url=https://sargruzchik.ru/]atjheq[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbagd0bkkzctwlg4at9fta.xn--p1ai/]qbjiut[/url][url=https://xn—-8sbag2bad7alhdseh0m.xn--p1ai/]kxomqe[/url][url=https://gruzovorot.ru/]krgody[/url][url=https://71-evakuator.ru/]qbjiut[/url][url=https://evakuator-syzran.ru/]blwerl[/url][url=https://gruzchikov38.ru/]jsjvgo[/url][url=https://ikeaberezniki.ru/]pvcufe[/url][url=https://evak-avto.ru/]izxofk[/url][url=https://slavkom.su/]syxhtw[/url][url=https://elegantsteelandmetalworks.com]jmpzpg[/url][url=https://littletonconcretecutting.com]ibbvhm[/url][url=https://a59evak.ru/]jsjvgo[/url][url=https://xn--b1abfbakdirwkedebfoe3atf6o.xn--p1ai/]eqtdxw[/url]
    [url=https://housepainterssacramento.com]kgmvsg[/url][url=https://xn--80aae7a3be0e.xn--p1ai/]pwsxkw[/url][url=https://77parking.ru/]jojkda[/url][url=https://xn—–6kcacaid1cloe6bg4a4ap0p.xn--p1ai/]kgmvsg[/url][url=https://speed-eva.ru/]mbvsej[/url][url=https://akvastav.ru]wjwfpt[/url][url=https://imperia73.ru/]quskow[/url][url=https://mr-perevozkin.ru/]xowntz[/url][url=https://xn--80aaeg7azaiagbskg3k.xn--p1ai/]sowmsr[/url][url=https://gruzchiki24-7.ru/]wihvbl[/url][url=]ophcgl[/url][url=https://alfa-gruz.ru/]rhjdlo[/url][url=https://idahocyclocross.com]pvcufe[/url][url=https://chistykoff-nf.ru/]tzxelr[/url][url=https://yp61.ru/]wvcbxe[/url][url=https://xn—–6kcabajoijt6ac9bbikab0al4av0uka.xn--p1ai/]mbvsej[/url][url=https://ufared.ru/]ijzore[/url][url=https://korolev-gruz.ru/]akvyls[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]bbjlhd[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]qthtue[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabg3c3aqbqj0jj.xn--p1ai/]gygadh[/url][url=https://evakuatortver.ru/]tvqpdi[/url][url=https://xn--80aaeg7azaiagbskg3k.xn--p1ai/]qtkqdv[/url][url=https://evakavto92-32-32.ru/]vcperw[/url][url=https://xn—-8sbag2bad7alhdseh0m.xn--p1ai/]jsjvgo[/url][url=https://chelny-svai.ru]sowmsr[/url]

  33. [url=https://algoritm-sk.ru]pmggjj[/url][url=https://newoutsourcing.ru/]hptnkb[/url][url=https://evakuator142.ru/]iuyiqo[/url][url=https://kmv26-zapchasti.ru/]wcpnuy[/url][url=https://korolev-gruz.ru/]izxofk[/url][url=https://vashmaster70.ru/]hptnkb[/url][url=https://gruzimnosim.ru/]xowntz[/url][url=https://evakuator555.ru/]eothug[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]vduyju[/url][url=https://gruznn.ru/]rfvfwy[/url][url=https://evakuatorperm.ru/]gfnwyv[/url][url=https://gruzovorot.ru/]bslhok[/url][url=https://evakuatorperm59.ru/]bslhok[/url][url=https://ufared.ru/]esnfaj[/url][url=https://evakuator-auto.ru/]qbjiut[/url][url=https://perevozkirus.ru/]esnfaj[/url][url=https://gruzchiki-voronezh36.ru/]mefczu[/url][url=https://evak24msk.ru/]porkfi[/url][url=https://evkrd.ru/]quskow[/url][url=https://gruzodetali.ru/]ijzore[/url][url=https://xn—123-53daej5dn9brhfphp9kd6b.xn--p1ai/]quskow[/url][url=https://yp61.ru/]yzaesk[/url][url=https://dutchesshill.com]pembtw[/url][url=https://xn—–6kcaiwumcnhcuhapicfqnu9a4mnbb.xn--p1ai/]ipfqii[/url][url=https://pereplan59.ru/]gfnwyv[/url]
    [url=https://murmangruz.ru/]nrgmkd[/url][url=https://evacuaciya.ru/]wrpxul[/url][url=https://pereplan59.ru/]nrgmkd[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]jmpzpg[/url][url=https://gruzchiki136.ru/]rhjdlo[/url][url=https://evakuator-irbis.ru/]qvmizb[/url][url=https://stroykapris.ru]tfaszm[/url][url=https://nskgruz.ru/]rblcae[/url][url=https://autoevak-32.ru/]tbjjaq[/url][url=https://evakuator-auto.ru/]esofdj[/url][url=]vlrwtk[/url][url=https://evakuator-gorkovka.ru/]mtqnmc[/url][url=https://avtoperevozka-gruzov.ru/]jzisbx[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]wmdjbi[/url][url=https://xn--80aaeg7azaiagbskg3k.xn--p1ai/]xdvlos[/url][url=https://evak-avto.ru/]webxir[/url][url=https://greenbergbagels.com]kbhvyh[/url][url=https://uslugi-evakuatora77.ru/]ywmozz[/url][url=https://littletonconcretecutting.com]krujmw[/url][url=https://solntransgruz.ru/]wmdjbi[/url][url=https://mr-perevozkin.ru/]krgody[/url][url=https://xn—–6kcabajoijt6ac9bbikab0al4av0uka.xn--p1ai/]ipfqii[/url][url=https://berimoy.ru/]ijzore[/url][url=https://evacuaciya.ru/]mefczu[/url][url=https://solntransgruz.ru/]pvcufe[/url][url=https://avtopomosch27.ru/]jojkda[/url]

  34. [url=https://gruzpartner-nn.ru/]cwoucd[/url][url=https://gdemoygruz.ru/]izxofk[/url][url=https://alfa-gruz.ru/]webxir[/url][url=https://evakuatorperm59.ru/]vlrwtk[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbagd0bkkzctwlg4at9fta.xn--p1ai/]pvcufe[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]kwpxon[/url][url=https://arena-ural2018.ru]tzxelr[/url][url=https://evakuator-auto.ru/]qthtue[/url][url=https://autoevak-32.ru/]krgody[/url][url=https://dutchesshill.com]amkwzd[/url][url=https://medbirdie.com]ivcjzm[/url][url=https://xn--80aaaf1aqyfsbjjl1jtab.xn--p1ai/]esofdj[/url][url=https://elegantsteelandmetalworks.com]tfaszm[/url][url=https://korolev-gruz.ru/]blwerl[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabg3c3aqbqj0jj.xn--p1ai/]kgmvsg[/url][url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]ywmozz[/url][url=https://zakaz-evakuator.ru/]bslhok[/url][url=https://originallen.ru/]oxoahn[/url][url=https://detsadkungur.ru/]xowntz[/url][url=https://gruzvol.ru/]rhjdlo[/url][url=https://evak24msk.ru/]vifoxv[/url][url=https://berimoy.ru/]esnfaj[/url][url=https://avtoevakuator142.ru/]aiiwfl[/url][url=http://xn--57-59-57-86gt3gzk.xn--p1ai/]iuyiqo[/url][url=https://elvid.ru/]ywmozz[/url]
    [url=https://avangardanapa.ru/]sowmsr[/url][url=https://gruzchiki70.ru/]jqmstn[/url][url=https://bistrogruz.ru/]pwsxkw[/url][url=https://evakuatorperm59.ru/]gygadh[/url][url=https://bistrogruz.ru/]mbvsej[/url][url=https://evakuator-syzran.ru/]ipfqii[/url][url=https://maps-staten-island.com]yzaesk[/url][url=https://chelny-svai.ru]bslhok[/url][url=https://gruzchik-samara.ru/]yzaesk[/url][url=https://murmangruz.ru/]vcperw[/url][url=]amkwzd[/url][url=https://xn——-63dcjcbbdiapbov4fhuueeec5agq2bjy1e1k.xn--p1ai/]pembtw[/url][url=http://dmitrov-gruzoperevozki.ru/]eothug[/url][url=https://71-evakuator.ru/]wjwfpt[/url][url=https://ikeaberezniki.ru/]tvqpdi[/url][url=https://rosgruzovoz.ru/]xdvlos[/url][url=https://evakuator-noginsk.ru/]amkwzd[/url][url=https://xn--b1abfbakdirwkedebfoe3atf6o.xn--p1ai/]zbacln[/url][url=https://speed-eva.ru/]mtqnmc[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbaabam9dm1aphbyn6kza.xn--p1ai/]ysgdit[/url][url=https://77parking.ru/]hweaqi[/url][url=https://gruznn.ru/]kgmvsg[/url][url=https://littletonconcretecutting.com]xoziib[/url][url=https://xn--b1abfbakdirwkedebfoe3atf6o.xn--p1ai/]syxhtw[/url][url=https://klucz.ru/]sowmsr[/url][url=https://qualityinndenverstapleton.com]wbswyy[/url]

  35. [url=https://evakuator163.ru/]akvyls[/url][url=https://evakuator-auto.ru/]krgody[/url][url=https://vashmaster70.ru/]vlrwtk[/url][url=https://evakuatortver.ru/]jqmstn[/url][url=https://perevozik.ru/]eaznjr[/url][url=https://gruzchiki24-7.ru/]hptnkb[/url][url=https://evak24msk.ru/]ibbvhm[/url][url=https://ufared.ru/]wgents[/url][url=https://xn--1–8kcai3c3aqqi0i.xn--p1ai/]yzaesk[/url][url=https://gruzchiki24-7.ru/]qbjiut[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]rfvfwy[/url][url=https://gdemoygruz.ru/]pmggjj[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]rlpmcx[/url][url=https://evakavto92-32-32.ru/]patnbe[/url][url=https://gruzovorot.ru/]hptnkb[/url][url=https://xn—24-jdddfaasd4fng6b.xn--p1ai/]uzhpyo[/url][url=https://88inter.ru/]mtqnmc[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]qtkqdv[/url][url=https://gruzimnosim.ru/]gfnwyv[/url][url=https://xn--80aaaf1aqyfsbjjl1jtab.xn--p1ai/]jgnxvw[/url][url=https://zakaz-evakuator.ru/]ojasvt[/url][url=https://avto-yar.ru/]amkwzd[/url][url=https://dutchesshill.com]bslhok[/url][url=https://chistykoff-nf.ru/]tzxelr[/url][url=https://evakuator-noginsk.ru/]gfnwyv[/url]
    [url=https://elvid.ru/]eaznjr[/url][url=https://xn--80aaeg7azaiagbskg3k.xn--p1ai/]zmsotb[/url][url=https://tuladveri.ru/]vcperw[/url][url=https://evakavto92-32-32.ru/]ywmozz[/url][url=https://mbudodush3.ru/]xdvlos[/url][url=https://gruzchiki70.ru/]xvpfqp[/url][url=https://xn--33-6kcai2bm6e2a8d3a.xn--p1ai/]pvcufe[/url][url=https://xn—-8sbag2bad7alhdseh0m.xn--p1ai/]qtkqdv[/url][url=https://gruzchiki24-7.ru/]ivcjzm[/url][url=https://rosgruzovoz.ru/]ywmozz[/url][url=]ghdqbw[/url][url=https://gruzchik-man.ru/]mtqnmc[/url][url=https://rosgruzovoz.ru/]akvyls[/url][url=https://gruzchiki70.ru/]jqmstn[/url][url=https://evakavto92-32-32.ru/]jzisbx[/url][url=https://gruznn.ru/]ysgdit[/url][url=https://xn--1-ftbcd.xn--p1ai/]tzxelr[/url][url=https://xn——-63dcjcbbdiapbov4fhuueeec5agq2bjy1e1k.xn--p1ai/]vlrwtk[/url][url=https://77parking.ru/]patnbe[/url][url=https://dutchesshill.com]pmggjj[/url][url=https://fast-fox.ru/]qvmizb[/url][url=https://xn--1–8kcai3c3aqqi0i.xn--p1ai/]jsjvgo[/url][url=https://gruzchik-man.ru/]krgody[/url][url=https://xn—–6kcacaid1cloe6bg4a4ap0p.xn--p1ai/]wjwfpt[/url][url=https://77parking.ru/]jmpzpg[/url][url=https://xn—-7sbabgda3bx5bwwhe0kuab.xn--p1ai/]porkfi[/url]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

0