Through The Mists Of Time

Provided to YouTube by Columbia

Through The Mists Of Time · AC/DC


℗ 2020 Leidseplein Presse, B.V.

Released on: 2020-11-13

Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Angus Young
Vocal: Brian Johnson
Composer, Lyricist: Malcolm Young
Bass Guitar: Cliff Williams
Drums: Phil Rudd
Guitar: Stevie Young
Mixing Engineer, Producer: Brendan O’Brien
Unknown, Mixing Engineer: Mike Fraser
Assistant Engineer: Zach Blackstone
Assistant Engineer: Dominick Civiero
Assistant Engineer: Kyle Stevens
Assistant Engineer: Matt Tuggle
Assistant Engineer: Colin Kadlec
Misc. Prod.: Billy Bowers
Misc. Prod.: Richard Jones
Misc. Prod.: Trace Foster
Misc. Prod.: Simon Murton
Mastering Engineer: Ryan Smith

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Written by AC/DC - Topic


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *