in

War in Ukraine: What’s Next?

**Live Episode 9th March 2022**
Join us at 7.30pm GMT/ 2.30pm EST/ 11.30am PST

Send a question or comment via https://www.PayPal.me/triggerpod

Sponsors:

*Babbel*
Go to babbel.com/play, and use promo code TRIGGER for an extra six months free.

*Lost Debate*
New episodes drop twice a week. Search for The Lost Debate on YouTube or wherever you get your podcasts.

Join our exclusive TRIGGERnometry community on Locals! https://triggernometry.locals.com/

OR Support TRIGGERnometry Here:
https://www.patreon.com/triggerpod
Bitcoin: bc1qm6vvhduc6s3rvy8u76sllmrfpynfv94qw8p8d5

Buy Merch Here:
https://www.triggerpod.co.uk/shop/​​

Advertise on TRIGGERnometry:
marketing@triggerpod.co.uk

Join the Mailing List:
https://www.triggerpod.co.uk/sign-up/​​

Find TRIGGERnometry on Social Media:
https://twitter.com/triggerpod​​
https://www.facebook.com/triggerpod​​
https://www.instagram.com/triggerpod​​

About TRIGGERnometry:

Stand-up comedians Konstantin Kisin (@konstantinkisin) and Francis Foster (@francisjfoster) make sense of politics, economics, free speech, AI, drug policy and WW3 with the help of presidential advisors, renowned economists, award-winning journalists, controversial writers, leading scientists and notorious comedians.

Written by Triggernometry

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

0